Home
• Membership
•February Newsletter
• Meeting info
• February Minutes
• Calendar
• January Tips
• Photo Album
• Web Links
   
 

Gardening Related Web Links...

California Garden Clubs Inc. - www.californiagardenclubs.org

National Garden Club - www.gardenclub.org

Almaden Valley Nursery - www.almadenvalleynursery.com

Annie's Annuals - www.anniesannuals.com

Asiatica International Rare Plant Resource - www.asiaticanursery.com

California Garden & Landscape History Society - www.cglhs.org

California Native Garden Foundation - www.cngf.org

California Native Plant Society - www.cnps.org

Evergreen Valley Garden Club - www.evergreenvalleygardenclub.org

Filoli - www.filoli.org

Gamble Gardens, Palo Alto - www.gamblegarden.org

Ultimate Garden Resource - www.gardenforever.com

Ginger Summit - Gourd Expert - www.gingersummit.com


The Greenhouse Gardening Guide
http://www.proflowers.com/blog/greenhouse-gardening-guide

Going Native Garden Tour - www.goingnativegardentour.org

King's Mums, Chrysanthemum Growers - www.kingsmums.com

Kinsman Co. - http://www.kinsmangarden.com

Love Apple Farm - www.loveapplefarm.typepad.com

Master Gardeners of Santa Clara Valley - www.mastergardeners.org

Master Gardener Tips - www.mastergardeners.org/tips/tips.html

Master Gardener Classes and Workshops - www.mastergardeners.org/events/index.html#classes

Middlebrook Gardens - www.middlebrook-gardens.com

Plant Delights Nursery, Inc., Raleigh, NC - www.plantdelights.com

Plant Right - Lists Invasive California Plant Alternatives - www.plantright.org

Renee's Garden - www.reneesgarden.com

San Francisco Flower and Garden Show - www.sfgardenshow.com

Santa Clara Valley Audubon Society - www.scvas.org

Sempervirens Fund - http://wwwsempervirens.org/

Sierra Azul Nursery - www.sierraazul.com

Succulent Gardens - http://sgplants.com

Sustainable Material Vendors - www.landscapestandards.com

UC Agriculture Pest Control - http://www.ipm.ucdavis.edu/PMG/menu.homegarden.html

• UC Davis Arboreturm: http://arboretum.ucdavis.edu/arboretum_all_stars.aspx


USDA Plant Database - http://plants.usda.gov/