Gardening Related Websites

California Garden Clubs Inc. – californiagardenclubs.org

National Garden Club – gardenclub.org

Alcatraz, Gardens of – alcatrazgardens.org

Alden Lane Nursery – http://www.aldenlane.com

Almaden Valley Nurseryalmadenvalleynursery.com/site

Annie’s Annuals Nurseryanniesannuals.com

Asiatica International Rare Plant Resource – asiaticanursery.com

Bees – Santa Clara Valley Beekeepers Guildhttp://www.beeguild.org

Blue Moon Native Garden seeds – bluemoonnative.com

Bywater Hollow Lavender Farm – http://www.bunzlavender.com

California Garden & Landscape History Society – cglhs.org

California Native Garden Foundation – cngf.org

California Native Plant Society – cnps.org

Citizens Climate Lobby – www.citizensclimatelobby.org

Corralitos Gardens (Dahlias) – cgdahlias.com

Design with Diversity – laurabalaoro.com/blog/

Dig Gardens – diggardens.com

Enchanting Sweet Peas – enchantingsweetpeas.com

Filoli Center – filoli.org

Flora Grubb Nurseryfloragrubb.com

Gamble Gardens, Palo Alto – gamblegarden.org

Garden Conservancy – gardenconservancy.org

Garden Web Forums – www.gardenweb.com

The Garden Song – thegardensong.com

Ginger Summit – Gourd Expert – gingersummit.com

Going Native Garden Tour – goingnativegardentour.org

Guadalupe River Park – grpg.org

Half Moon Bay Nurseryhmbnursery.com

Heirloom Fruit Trees – http://www.treesofantiquity.com

Hidden Gardens Nursery – http://aptoshiddengardens.com

King’s Mums, Chrysanthemum Growers – kingsmums.com

Kinsman Co. – kinsmangarden.com

La Rusticana d’Orsa – larusticanadorsa.com

Las Pilitas Native Plant Nurserylaspilitas.com

Lavender Bee Farm –http://www.lavenderbeefarm.com

Love Apple Farm – loveapplefarm.typepad.com

Master Gardeners of Santa Clara Valley – mastergardeners.org

Master Gardener Tips – mastergardeners.org/tips/tips.html

Master Gardener Classes and Workshops – mastergardeners.org/events/index.html#classes

Middlebrook Gardens Nurserymiddlebrook-gardens.com

Monterey Bay Greenhouse Growers Tour – montereybayfarmtours.org

Orchard Nursery and Lazy K House – orchardnursery.com

Plant Right – Lists Invasive California Plant Alternatives – plantright.org

Renee’s Garden – reneesgarden.com

Ruth Bancroft Gardens – ruthbancroftgarden.org

San Francisco Conservatory of Flowers – conservatoryofflowers.org

San Francisco Flower and Garden Show – sfgardenshow.com

San Francisco Flower Mart – sfflowermart.com

Santa Clara Valley Audubon Society – scvas.org

Santa Jose Composting and Rot Line – sanjoseca.gov

Sempervirens Fund – sempervirens.org

Shawna Anderson (Orchard Nursery) – thrillersfillersandspillers.com

Sierra Azul Nurserysierraazul.com

Succulent Gardens – sgplants.com

Sustainable Material Vendors – landscapestandards.com

UC Agriculture Pest Control – ipm.ucdavis.edu/PMG/menu.homegarden.html

UC Berkeley Botanical Garden – botanicalgarden.berkeley.edu

UC Davis Arboreturm: arboretum.ucdavis.edu/arboretum_all_stars.aspx

USDA Plant Database – plants.usda.gov

Yamagami Nurseryyamagamisnursery.com